ODNI Newsroom


Senate confirms General David Petraeus to be the next CIA director
Marine Sgt. Lucas T. Pyeatt was posthumously awarded the National Intelligence Medal for Valor today
Treasury Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence Stuart A. Levey received the National Intelligence Distinguished Public Service Medal
Mike Leiter’s leadership was critical in safeguarding the homeland and protecting the nation’s interests these last four and a half years.
Today the President signed the FY 2011 Intelligence Authorization Act into law.
Page 221 of 238