ODNI Newsroom


Today the President forwarded to the Senate his nomination of Roslyn A. Mazer to be the next Inspector General (IG) for the Department of Homeland Security
Presidents nominates Matt Olsen to be the next Director of the National Counterterrorism Center
Senate confirms General David Petraeus to be the next CIA director
Marine Sgt. Lucas T. Pyeatt was posthumously awarded the National Intelligence Medal for Valor today
Treasury Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence Stuart A. Levey received the National Intelligence Distinguished Public Service Medal
Page 213 of 230