Subscribe to ODNI news via emailSubscribe via RSSListen to ODNI PodcastsLike ODNI on FacebookFollow ODNI on TwitterView ODNI photos on FlickrVisit ODNI’s YouTube Channel


Click a name or image below for bios and hi res photos.


ODNI Leadership
 DNI Clapper small  Stephanie OSullivan small Robert Cardillo small


Director of National Intelligence

James R. Clapper


Principal Deputy DNI

Stephanie O'Sullivan


Deputy DNI,
Intelligence Integration

Robert Cardillo

Matthew Olsen small

Meiners small


Deborah Kircher small


National Counterterrorism Center

Matthew Olsen

Assistant DNI,
Acquisition, Technology, & Facilities

Kevin Meiners

 Assistant DNI,
Chief Human Capital Office

Deborah Kircher 

richard fravel

Al Tarasiuk small

Robert Litt small

Assistant DNI,
Chief Financial Officer

Richard Fravel

IC Chief Information Officer

Al Tarasiuk

General Counsel

Robert Litt

Susan Gibson small

Kshemendra Paul small


 Irvin C. McCullough small


Designated Agency Ethics Official,
Principal Deputy General Counsel

Susan Gibson

Program Manager
Information Sharing Environment

Kshemendra Paul

 Inspector General of the IC

Charles McCullough 

Corin Stone small


missing female small


Theodore Nicholas small


Assistant DNI,
Policy & Strategy

Corin Stone

Assistant DNI,
Systems & Resource Analyses

Kelly Gaffney (Acting)

 Assistant DNI,
Partner Engagement

Lt. Gen. Theodore C. Nicholas, USA
 Lehnus small Dempsey small  Frank Montoya small

National Counterproliferation Center

Maja Lehunus

Assistant Deputy DNI,
Intelligence Integration

Michael Dempsey

 National Counterintelligence

Frank Montoya, Jr. 

 Alex Joel small Sampson small
Shawn Turner small 

Civil Liberties Protection Officer

Alex Joel

IC Equal Opportunity & Diversity

Rita Sampson

Public Affairs Office

Shawn Turner

Back to Top




You are leaving

You have selected to open

If you would like to not see this alert again, please click the
"Do not show me this again" check box below